Next is currently made up of 14 digital asset companies that have been licensed by the Bermuda Monetary Authority (BMA), including Apex Group, Bittrex, BlockFi, Circle and the newly licensed Jewel. According to an announcement shared with CoinDesk, the mission of the association is to help shape the British Overseas Territory’s digital asset legislation and support initiatives to enhance its digital asset ecosystem.


Source link